Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(23 reviews)
95.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Frank O. - |Recommended: YesGreat location. Price is fair. no issues with neighbors — I would recommend this property. Great location with a fair rent price. no issues with neighbors. parking is not very good. If you stay out past 8, you might not have a spot to park. Great for playing pokemon go in your apartment.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed your home. Warmest regards. The River Park Villas Management Team.
submitted by Allana A. - |Recommended: YesGood — I enjoyed living here. I just wanted to upgrade to something bigger. Perfect for college.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Allana. We always appreciate hearing from our residents. We are a great place to live for college students and we are glad we worked out for you. Warmest Regards, The River Park Villa Management Team
submitted by Jordan J. - |Recommended: YesRiverpark — I would tell them that its okay
response from property -Thank you for your review Jordan. We are so glad to hear you have had a good experience with us. We appreciate resident feedback and would love to hear any other comments you have. Best regards. -The River Park Villas Management Team.
submitted by Tanisha M. - |Recommended: YesOverall a nice place to live — Maintenance is awesome. John goes above and beyond to make sure problems are fixed and handled quickly. He is the only maintenance man on the property which is in my personal opinion their should be at least two people . He always has a smile on his face and is happy to help. The front office on the other hand is impossible to reach. If you have any problems and or questions there is no one ever there. I've talked to many residents and we can never find anyone in the office even when stopping by in person or calling several times a day. The property needs more staffing. The trash situation is awful. There is always someone digging thru our dumpsters on a nightly basis. Which leaves them very messy and disgusting. Other than those issues, overall it's a nice place to live.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Tanisha! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your comments about our property. We are sorry to hear that you've had some issues reaching our office staff. We are available M-F from 9-6:00 pm and on Saturday's from 10-4pm. We are adding new signage to our dumpsters to discourage digging and scavenging and will make sure to let our staff know to pay extra attention to our dumpsters in the morning. Thank you! Warmest Regards, The River Park Villas Management Team
submitted by Ryan R. - |Recommended: YesGood for the money — When we moved in two years ago, the apartment wasn't the greatest and the staff wasn't very helpful. Now it is much better. The maintenance team has always been very timely and helpful.
response from property -Hello, Ryan! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy to hear we have improved to meet your expectations since you moved in. We are so glad you have chosen to live at River Park Villas and hope you stay a resident for years to come. If you have any other feedback, please email us at [email protected]. River Park Villas Resident Relations Team Member
submitted by Daniel O. - |Recommended: YesClose to good schools — We love being walking distance to a good elementary school.
response from property -Thank you for your review we also enjoy that we are so close to many establishments and the River Park Shopping Center.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of River Park Villas, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by River Park Villas, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose